Hello World

Hello Internet.

I am a n00b who decided to to graduate from being parasite to host (as I also graduate from high school). I had been meaning to join in for a while,  but had no confidence in my purely theoretical knowledge of japanese grammar, as taught by Tae Kim (still not done with it). However, after I decided to look at the raws to Guro’s teaser, I was surprised at how much I actually knew, and decided to translate a chapter.

I am partly doing this to combat the idleness that summer will bring, partly to add a fifth language to my arsenal, and partly out of the passionate thirst for more plot(not a euphemism here).

Thank you for your time, and please enjoy!

ElephantNo.5

4 thoughts on “Hello World

  1. Thank you so much for all of your hard word! As a mere leech, I can only marvel at your overflowing awesomeness.

    Don’t worry if pageviews are low. I’ll try spamming the link to this blog in chats and other places. This LN is too good to not be translated!

    Like

  2. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse
    your blog on my iphone during lunch break.
    I really like the information you present here and
    can’t wait to take a look when I get home. I’m amazed at how quick your blog loaded on my phone ..
    I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyways, excellent blog!

    Like

Leave a Reply

